Poster: New BRICS Countries-Xinhua

Poster: New BRICS Countries

Source: Xinhua

Editor: huaxia

2023-08-25 20:48:15

Saudi Arabia, Egypt, UAE, Argentina, Iran and Ethiopia were invited to become full members of BRICS during the 15th BRICS Summit on August 24, 2023. Their membership will take effect on January 1, 2024.

Let's have a look at the six new BRICS members!

Produced by Xinhua Global Service


Comments (0)

    Follow us on